Contact Details

Radio Sales Contacts

Radio: National

Government: National Sales Manager
Toni Bentley
Tel: 011 714 7205
E-mail: bentleya@sabc.co.za

Business Development: National Sales Manager
Leon De Klerk
Tel: 011 714 7118
E-mail: deklerkle@sabc.co.za
 

Gauteng: Agency

Account Manager
Mingi Makhubele
Tel: 011 714 7142
E-mail: makhubelem@sabc.co.za

Account Manager
Christina Bekker
Tel: 011 714 5848
E-mail: BekkerCA@sabc.co.za

Account Manager
Neo Sebiloane
Tel: 011 714 7541
E-mail: SebiloaneKN@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
David McArdle
Tel: 011 714 7598
E-mail: mcardledl@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Anjana Harry
Tel: 011 714 7037
E-mail: harrya@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Boniswa Motuku
Tel: 011 714 7097
E-mail: motukubp@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Phumla Mbazana
Tel: 011 714 7061
E-mail: mbazanap@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Sanjay Morar
Tel: 011 714 7051
E-mail: morars@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Kwanele Msibi
Tel: 011 714 7877
E-mail: MsibiK@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Unathi Nhlapho
Tel: 011 714 7008
E-mail: NhlaphoU@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Elaan Rogers
Tel: 011 714 7003
E-mail: rogerse@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Nhlanhla Khumalo
Tel: 011 714 7141
E-mail: KhumaloN02@sabc.co.za

Gauteng: Government

Account Manager
Pelo Mathiane:
Tel: 011 714 7165
E-mail: mathianep@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Junior Maragia
Tel: 011 714 7054
E-mail: MaragiaJE@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Jacqui Mahopa:
Tel: 011 714 7053
E-mail: mahopajl@sabc.co.za
 

Gauteng: Business Development

Sales Manager
Clint Davies:
Tel: 011 714 7095
E-mail: daviesc@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Basil Jacobs
Tel: 011 714 7111
E-mail: JacobsBH@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Poobie Pillay:
Tel: 011 714 7911
E-mail: PillayPB@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Lillian Ntsiu
Tel: 011 714 7278
E-mail: Ntsiuln@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Prudence Ngcobo:
Tel: 011 714 7379
E-mail: nguboph@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Busi Dube
Tel: 011 714 7201
E-mail: dubebt@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Angela Crowder:
Tel: 011 714 7107
E-mail: crowdera@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Thabiso Rantho
Tel: 011 714 5880
E-mail: RanthoTC@sabc.co.za

Durban - Agency Sales

Regional Sales Manager
Mike Conradie:
Tel: 031 362 5121
E-mail: conradiema@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Magesh Pillay
Tel: 031 362 5473
E-mail: pillaym02@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Sharlene Jackson:
Tel: 031 362 5474
E-mail: JacksonS03@sabc.co.za

 

Durban - Government

Account Executive
Mzwai Mnguni
Tel: 031 362 5142
E-mail: mngunim@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Nandi Mshudulu
Tel: 031 362 5129
E-mail: MshuduluN@sabc.co.za

Durban - Business Devlopment

Account Executive
Rochelle Emmanuel
Tel: 031 362 5164
E-mail:
emmanuelrj@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Nishalan Naicker
Tel: 031 362 5134
E-mail:
naickern01@sabc.co.za

Western Cape - Agency Sales

Regional Sales Manager
Debbie Taylor
Tel: 021 430 9636
E-mail: taylorda@sabc.co.za

Business Unit Manager
Carlin Ndube
Tel: 021 430 9612
E-mail: ndubec@sabc.co.za

 

Account Executive
Waydi Hendricks
Tel: 021 430 9615
E-mail: hendricksw@sabc.co.za

Western Cape - Government

Account Executive
Paul Nodlela
Tel: 021 430 8262
E-mail: nodlelap@sabc.co.za

Western Cape – Business Development

BD Sales Manager
Amanda Lewis
Tel: 021 430 8406
E-mail: lewisaa@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Ricardo Fairbairn
Tel: 021 430 9616
E-mail: FairbairnRR@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Melvin Beukes
Tel: 021 430 8174
E-mail: beukesm@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Francesca Meyer
Tel: 021 430 9618
E-mail: meyerf@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Shermece Pillay:
Tel: 021 430 9619
E-mail: pillays01@sabc.co.za

 

Port Elizabeth - Business Development

Regional Sales Manager - PE/East London / Mthatha
Ntsikilelo Tom
Tel: 041 391 1242
E-mail: tomn@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Vuyo Mpapela
Tel: 041 391 1268
E-mail: mpapelav@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Lindy Koekemoer
Tel: 041 391 1215
Email: koekemoerl@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Claudia Collins
Tel: 041 391 1226
E-mail: collinscr@sabc.co.za

East London: Business Development

Account Executive
Camillus Fourie
Tel: 043 726 5787
E-mail: FourieCR@sabc.co.za

 

East London/Mthatha: Government

Account Executive
Ken Fani
Tel: 043 726 5728
E-mail: fanizk@sabc.co.za

Account Executive (Mthatha)
Nomakwezi Nxibelo
Tel: 047 502 8411
Email: nxibelon@sabc.co.za

Pretoria: Business Development 

Sales Manager-Northern Portfolio
Naas Haatingh
Tel: 011 714 7018
E-mail: hattinghn@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Heleen Van Tubbergh
Tel: 012 431 5318
E-mail: vantubberghhm@sabc.co.za

Mmabatho: Business Development & Government

Account Executive
Thabo Mathebula
Tel: 012 431 5315
E-mail: MathebulaT@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Agnes Litheko
Tel: 018 389 7744
E-mail: lithekoat@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Kabelo Molope
Tel: 018 389 7215
E-mail: kb@motswedingfm.co.za

 

Nelspruit: Business Development

Sales Manager - Mpumalanga & Limpopo
Hilton Wheelwright
Tel: 015 290 0087
E-mail: WheelwrightHG@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Carmen Morgan
Tel: 013 759 6634
E-mail: morgance@sabc.co.za  

Account Executive
Sydney Hassin
Tel: 013 759 6752
E-mail: HassinSL@sabc.co.za

 

Nelspruit: Governmernt

Account Executive
Lydia Du Toit
Tel: 013 759 6628
E-mail: dutoitl@sabc.co.za

Polokwane: Business Development

Account Executive
Stranger Ravele
Tel: 015 962 5101
E-mail: ravelecr@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Max Mahlati
Tel: 015 812 4460
E-mail: mahlathimm@sabc.co.za

Polokwane: Government

Account Executive
Rose Selolo
Tel: 015 290 0221
E-mail: selolorm@sabc.co.za

 

Bloemfontein: Business Development

Account Executive
Antoinette De Vos
Tel: 051 503 3210
E-mail: devosa@sabc.co.za

 

Bloemfontein: Business Development

Account Executive
Antoinette De Vos
Tel: 051 503 3210
E-mail: devosa@sabc.co.za      

 

Bloemfontein: Government

Account Executive
Keketso Mathupi
Tel: 051 503 3313
E-mail: mothupik@sabc.co.za

 

Radio Production

Rap Studios
Amos Mulaudzi
Tel: 011 714 4932
E-mail: mulaudzia@sabc.co.za

 

Digital and Mobile Sales Contacts

Digital Media Sales

Acting Digital Media Sales Manager
Abdul Mathee
Tel: 011 714 7323
E-mail: matheeaq@sabc.co.za
 

Sales
Sikelelwa Sishuba
Tel: 011 714 7320
E-mail: sishubas@sabc.co.za

Sales
Veron Morgan
Tel: 011 714 6201
E-mail: morganvm@sabc.co.za

 

TV Sales Contacts

Television: National

 

GM: Television Sales
Tshifhiwa Mulaudzi
Tel: 011 714 7029
E-mail: tshifhiwa@sabc.co.za

Agency: National Sales Manager
Kevin Green
Tel: 011 714 7186
Email: GreenKA@sabc.co.za

SABC2: Channel Champion
Lisa Vilakazi
Tel: 011 714 7369
E-mail: vilakaziln@sabc.co.za

Head Sponsorship and Business Development
Desiree Trout 
Tel: 011 714 7099
E-mail: troutd@sabc.co.za
 

SABC3: Channel Champion
Meshni Hutheram
Tel: 011 714 7121
Mobile: 083 634 1212
E-mail: HutheramOH@sabc.co.za

Project Sponsorship Manager
Lungile Nkosi
Tel: 011 714 7386
Mobile: 082 469 2879
E-mail: nkosil@sabc.co.za

Sport: National Sales Manager
Ernest Stoop
Tel: 011 714 6321
E-mail: stoope@sabc.co.za

Internal Sales & Operations Manager
Abdul Mathee
Tel: 011 714 7323
E-mail: matheeaq@sabc.co.za

National Trade Marketing Manager
Ormy Tshosane
Tel: 011 714 5331
E-mail: TshosaneSP@sabc.co.za

PSM: Government & New Business
Sello Matime
Tel: 011 714 7108
E-mail: matimesp@sabc.co.za

Gauteng

Sales Manager
Tessa Khan:
Tel: 011 714 7135
E-mail: tessak@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Zodwa Cele
Tel: 011 714 7192
E-mail: CeleZ@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Joseph Samson:
Tel: 011 714 6089
E-mail: jobj@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Thetso Dlamini
Tel: 011 714 6552
E-mail: DlaminiT03@sabc.co.za

Account Executive (GOV)
Stephen Motlabane:
Tel: 011 714 7196
E-mail: motlhabanesm@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Alicia Morgan
Tel: 011 714 7195
E-mail: morganAG@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Raymond Mohapi:
Tel: 714 6485
Email: MohapiRT@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
David Mokgomatha
Tel: 011 714 7230
Email: mokgomathad@sabc.co.za

Account Executive 
Elijah Padi: 
Tel: 714 7158
E-mail: PadiEE@sabc.co.za

Account Executive (GOV) 
Bernadette Matola 
Tel: 011 714 7094 
E-mail: matolab@sabc.co.za

Account Executive (GOV) 
Lobisa Mekoa 
Tel: 011 011 714 6804 
E-mail: MekoaLM@sabc.co.za

 

Durban

Account Executive (GOV)
Kevin Cunningham:
Tel: 031 362 5159
E-mail: cunninghamk@sabc.co.za

 

Cape Town

Account Manager
Robyn Skinner:
Tel: 021 430 9677
E-mail: skinnerra@sabc.co.za

Account Manager
Makhosi de Wette Dludla
Tel: 021 430 9624
E-mail: dewettemp@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Penny Reid:
Tel: 021 430 8265
E-mail: reidpm@sabc.co.za

Account Manager (Sport)
James Grant
Tel: 021 430 9678
E-mail: grantj@sabc.co.za

Sports Sales Contacts

National Sales Manager- Sport
Ernest Stoop
Tel: 011 714 6321
E-mail: stoope@sabc.co.za

Account Manager
Banzi Simelane
Tel: 011 714 7314
E-mail: simelanenz@sabc.co.za

Portfolio Sales Manager
Cecilia Herbst
Tel: 011 714 7138
E-mail: herbstc@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Werner Ferreira
Tel: 011 714 6286
E-mail: Ferreirawk@sabc.co.za

Account Executive
Sandra Queiroz
Tel: 011 714 7568
E-mail: queirozsa@sabc.co.za

Media Strategy: Sport Sales
Relebohile Sekamotho
Tel: 011 714 7013
E-mail: sekamothorr@sabc.co.za

Project Coordinator
Annie Veeran
Tel: 011 714 5415
E-mail: veeranas@sabc.co.za

Project Executive
Dalene Bekker
Tel: 011 714 6379
E-mail: bekkerd@sabc.co.za

Project Coordinator Sponsorship
Nkeke Funani
Tel: 011 714 6885
E-mail: FunaniN@sabc.co.za

Sales Assistant
Margaret Khumalo
Tel: 011 714 5012
E-mail: khumalom@sabc.co.za

 

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...

ADVERTISEMENT

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Actions
Loading...